Click Here for Summer Camp COVID Updates
Donate Now

Takodah YMCA Leadership Team

Board of Directors

  • J. Graeme Noseworthy –  30th President & Chief Volunteer Officer
  • William Parkman – Vice President, Past President
  • Rob Therrien – Treasurer, Past President
  • Marissa Desmond – Secretary
  • Bill Farr
  • Susan MacFaddin
  • Max Barrett
  • Marsella Sañudo
  • AJ Kramer
  • Rosemary Ripley


  • Governance
  • Development
  • Investment
  • Finance
  • Facilities
  • Development

Takodah YMCA’s volunteer driven committees help steer how our organization develops and progresses year over year. Our committees are typically comprised of Board Members, Takodah staff, local and regional community members, and remote participants. Many of our committees are actively recruiting new members. If you are interested in volunteering to support our Y’s important mission, please click here to learn more about the various committees and to submit a committee member application.